Subliminal Talk
Mateunio's Life Tune Up 5G 3.1 Journal - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: Mateunio's Life Tune Up 5G 3.1 Journal (/Thread-Mateunio-s-Life-Tune-Up-5G-3-1-Journal)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Mateunio's Life Tune Up 5G 3.1 Journal - Mystic Pymp - 09-01-2014

Hello everyone Smile

I think short introduction is advised, so here it comes. I'm 21 years old and as of now I am a student. English is not my native tongue so please, forgive me my mistakes or strange sentences.

I've decided to try this subliminal because after recent events I realized I need to change myself and my life. I was thinking about ASC but I decided that LTU will suit my needs better. I've used both subliminals and hypnosis before, but they never gave me the results I needed. Anyway I come here with an open mind and motivation to make this work! Big Grin

I gonna use the subs on the speakers and headphones during daytime and on headphones at night (I've slept like that already and I'm quite comfortable with it). Overall I hope to get 12-16 hours of exposure every day. I'm gonna use trickling stream because it fits me best and it still works quite well with movies and video games.

I want to use LTU for at least 4 months (until end of 2014). My most important goal is to stop being sociopath and make new, valuable friends. Other goal are to stop my procrastination, improve self esteem and start some changes in my life I am too afraid or lazy to do right now.

Ok, so without further ado, here comes my relation from Day 1.