Subliminal Talk
Life Tune Up 3.1 Journal - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Life Tune Up 3.1 Journal (/Thread-Life-Tune-Up-3-1-Journal)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Life Tune Up 3.1 Journal - lokko - 02-28-2014

I bought LTU yesterday and quite excited for this journey.

I bought Sleepphones so that I could listen to it with headphones(Full effectiveness) while I sleep.

Yesterday was my first day, I already have semi vivid dreams so this just might take them to new levels and more vividness. I've had some dreams lastnight, too bad I didn't write them down when I woke up, I have never done that before but because I'm going to be using LTU I might aswell.

I'm not sure if I'll be able to update everyday, but I'll try. If LTU goes well for me and makes great changes, I'll move to AM5 which I haven't tried yet never had time to commit to it, but kept it and now I feel like LTU seems like a better first approach.

So far I have 10 hours exposure. Let's gooo!

RE: Life Tune Up 3 Journal - lokko - 03-01-2014

Day 2: Had lots of dreams, I woke up about 4 times during the night. one of my dreams, I had 2 girls writing me notes telling me they were single and wanted to be with me. These are girls I knew in the past, I rejected both, and they were shocked. I think the dreams telling me I'm becoming more selective of who I want.